Sport & School News
11 September 2020

South Africa Launched in 2016 and headed by the World’s Fastest Man, Usain Bolt, the PUMA School of Speed Series is committed to the development of athletic talent in South Africa by identifying exceptional young South African athletes who believe that their future is #ForeverFaster.

After an exciting 2020 PUMA School of Speed Series, leading sports brand PUMA South Africa has welcomed six junior track and field stars, Banele Shabangu (18), Hannah van Niekerk (15), Precious Molepo (15), Robinn Thorburn (17), Vuyo Ndhlovu (18) and Breyten Connoway (15) as PUMA Future Stars for the upcoming season.

For more information on the PUMA School of Speed Series please contact Stillwater Sports on 082 991 0045, via email or visit

Vuyo Ndhlovu, photo credit: Stefan de Villiers


Share this article with a friend...